Abbeyleix South National School

Scoil Náisiúnta Mainistir Laoise Theas

Board Of Management


Board of Management Members

Chairperson:  Canon Patrick Harvey
Principal:  Ruth Wallace
Patrons’ Nominee:  Glascott Symes
Community Representative:  Ron Thompson
Community Representative:  Des Finnamore
Staff Nominee:  Geraldine Whiteford
Parents’ Nominee:  Sarah Tuite
Parents’ Nominee:  Richard Reid

The Board of Management is appointed every four years.